top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRadiate Magazine

Artist Spotlight: ✰Kalysta Fellines✰

About the Artist


My name is Kalysta Fellines and I am a 19 year old fine artist and illustrator from Elk Grove, California. I have been passionate about art for as long as I can remember, but it took me until I was halfway through highschool to ignore what is typically deemed “conventional” and decide to pursue art as a career.


My works are influenced by my Greek heritage, my love and knowledge of mythology and folklore, and my spirituality which allows me to see magic in the world around me. Each piece tells a story, whether it is based on an ancient tale or something I saw in a dream. My ideas come to life through the incorporation of cosmic and celestial beauty, the sacredness of nature, and divine feminine energy.


Keep Up With Her!


Kalysta has just launched her own website/online shop for you to see her work and purchase her art: prints, drawings, stickers (in the near future), at kalystafellinesart.com


Follow her on Instagram @kalystafellines




51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page